迪文科技论坛

 找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 108|回复: 6

[Question]COF Display UART2

[复制链接]

0

主题

2

回帖

67

积分

注册会员

Rank: 2

积分
67
发表于 4 天前 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hello everyone. I am working on a debugging board for COF displays. But I have a problem with data transfer via UART. There is no way to do the correct work. Although I do everything as in the reference project. Since there is no in-circuit debugging and I cannot see the registers in operation, debugging is a big challenge for me at the moment, I do not understand what is happening with the controller.
I ask for help in finding the problem.
A few introductory notes:


1.The project is in Keil.

Interrupts are placed in a separate file - "IrqMap.c".

The UART code is placed in separate files "UART.c" and "UART.h".
So that the project does not break the structure, I attach all the files, even those that are not related to working with UART now, but their functions are commented out in the main loop.
2. I am attaching the circuit board in PDF format. The standard project runs on this board, so I have confidence in its correctness.


Display DMG10600F070_01WTC

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?立即注册

x
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

763

回帖

8619

积分

论坛元老

Rank: 8Rank: 8

积分
8619
发表于 3 天前 | 显示全部楼层
The company is currently on holiday. We will work as usual tomorrow. We will ask the engineer to check and reply to you.
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

243

回帖

2005

积分

金牌会员

Rank: 6Rank: 6

积分
2005
发表于 前天 15:16 | 显示全部楼层
void Uart4Risr()
{
  R_u4[R_CN4] = SBUF4_RX;
  SCON4R &= 0xFE;
  R_OD4 = 1;
  if (R_CN4 < UART4_RX_LENTH - 1)
    R_CN4++;
  T_O4 = 1;
}
Similar to this, it's an interrupt,It should be correct:
void Uart4Risr() interrupt 10
{
}
If you are not very familiar with serial ports in 8051, you can directly port the serial port part of the example and then make modifications.
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

2

回帖

67

积分

注册会员

Rank: 2

积分
67
 楼主| 发表于 前天 18:58 | 显示全部楼层
Tell me why it should be exactly like this?
If you looked at the file that I mentioned in my message, there is an interrupt:
void Uart4TxIrq (void) interrupt 10
{
Uart4Tisr();
}
In which this function is called, interrupts from this file work for other functions.

I will check your assumption.
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

243

回帖

2005

积分

金牌会员

Rank: 6Rank: 6

积分
2005
发表于 前天 20:06 | 显示全部楼层
http://inforum.dwin.com.cn:20080 ... amp;_dsign=53254234   
You can use the writing style of links, which is more rigorous
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

2

回帖

67

积分

注册会员

Rank: 2

积分
67
 楼主| 发表于 昨天 11:19 | 显示全部楼层
It didn't work. Also, if I add a ready-made 8051 core to the project, there is no connection on this display either. But in the demo project from the factory, UART works. Do you have a ready-made tested project for DMG10600F070_01WTC that I could just upload, and after I can make sure that it really works, port it to myself.
P.S. The project uses UART3 and it works, so my functions with interrupts work correctly on UART3.
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

243

回帖

2005

积分

金牌会员

Rank: 6Rank: 6

积分
2005
发表于 昨天 15:52 | 显示全部楼层
The UART2,4,5 attachment codes can be used on DMG10600F070

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?立即注册

x
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|Archiver|手机版|小黑屋|迪文科技论坛 ( 京ICP备05033781号-1 )

GMT+8, 2025-5-8 15:36 , Processed in 0.039314 second(s), 24 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

© 2001-2023 Discuz! Team.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表